Mahlin Wiggur



My name is Mahlin and I live in a beautiful house here in Sweden.
I´m working as a special ed´s teacher for kids with autism and Aspergers syndrome and then I go home to my  2 year old son Vilmer and our siamese cat Andy.



I´ve been scrapbooking for about 3 years now, but I´ve been crafting since the first day I got my hands on a pair of scissors.  When I create I use alot of bright vivid colors. I combine them with lots of pattern. One might say I´m somewhat addicted to color =) . I also work with a lot of detail on my layouts and you´ll often find clusters of embellies on my projects. I´m always on the look out for new exciting embellies to create with and I have a huge stash of vintage ephemera to dive in to.

I can´t create without: Color, stickles (or any kind of glitter glue), chipboard and bling.
I have a hard time with: ribbons and visible journaling.

When I scrap I do it as pure art, and mostly just for myself, as therapy. I feel good when I create. The memory keeping is a huge bonus but not my main goal, that´s why you won´t find so much journaling on my pages. I just scribble down a few words on the back.

If you wish to contact me directly...
Send me an email
[email protected]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback