Beautiful Bella

Finally.. after a couple of months waiting it was finally my turn...
My turn to show of some of the beautiful Bella BLVD products... I´ll just show you some sneaks..
To see all of it you have to head over to the Bella BLVDs blog...





=) on a more personal note.. the future is looking pretty bright atm.. I feel good, I am happy.. but a bit tired.. so much energy is going into the wrong places..  and OMG I do wish 2 weeks would go much faster... There´s a huge void around here...

.......
på ett mer personligt plan så måste jag säga att framtiden ser väldans ljust ut för tillfället.. Jag mår bra, jag är glad, jag är glad på så många sätt.. men ganska så trött.. energin försvinner i en rasande fart och gärna till fel ställen... och herregud vad jag önskar att 2 veckor kunde gå fortare.. det är så TOMT!

Kommentarer
Postat av: hilde janbroers

oh those sneaks look amazing!

2010-12-15 @ 09:09:09
URL: http://www.scrapworld.web-log.nl
Postat av: Marie/Mison

Superfina sneakar! Ska genast kika in i deras blogg!!

2010-12-15 @ 16:40:31
URL: http://gulavillanivallen.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anna W

2010-12-17 @ 06:54:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback